Zlatan – 4 (Days) Nights In Ekohtiebo

Zlatan – 4Nights In Ekohtiebo. Raving Nigerian Rapper, Zlatan has finally released the full version of his record titled “4Nights In Ekohtiebo”. The rapper who recently spent 4 nights in EFCC detention following alleged involvement in advanced fee fraud.
The rapper details what happened during his time in EFCC custody and how people wish he didn’t come out.
Listen to Zlatan – 4Nights In Ekohtiebo below, Download and share your thoughts:
Audio Player

Zlatan – 4 (Days) Nights In Ekohtiebo Zlatan – 4 (Days) Nights In Ekohtiebo Reviewed by Naijmusic on 00:11 Rating: 5

No comments:

Comments System

Disqus Shortname

Powered by Blogger.