Header Ads Widget

Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

Heartwork (EP)

Peruzzi has finally released his highly teased project in form of “Heartwork EP.” The project is his first since he got signed to DMW. The EP comes out laced with 11 tracks as expected with guest appearances from his label boss, Davido, rave of the moment, Burna Boy, Popcaan, Mayorkun and others.

You can now stream the EP in its entirety below and share. Download Peruzzi Heartwork EP Zip below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Peruzzi – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Peruzzi – Did You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Peruzzi – Champion Lover Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Peruzzi – Craze || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Peruzzi- Interlude Ft. DJ Cool & Broda Shaggi || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Peruzzi – Dina Ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Peruzzi – Bleed Ft. GoodGirl LA || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Peruzzi – Try Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.  Peruzzi- Ola Ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Peruzzi – Majesty || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Peruzzi – Sangbana | DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment